The Committee

London City AC is run by a democratically elected committee of volunteers. See London City Athletics Club committee and officer roles 2018 for more information. The committee for 2018/19 is:

Chairperson: Andy Melrose

General Secretary: Rachel Wilson

Membership Secretary & Welfare Officer: Edwin Mooiman

Treasurer: Stefan Watson

Road Running & Cross Country Secretary: Alan Venning

Track & Field Secretary: William Bradley

Junior Club Secretary: Vikki McLachlan

Junior Race Officer: Vacant

Press & Media Secretary: Florie Lhuillier

Social Secretary: Isabella Sherwani – Keeling

Members on Committee: Audinga Andruskeviciute, Marie Duignan & Heather Haggis.