Club Constitution and Code of Conduct

The London City AC Constitution outlines the functions of the Club and the rules under which we operate. It also includes details of the Club’s Welfare Policy and Code of Conduct, which all members are expected to comply with.

Read the London City Athletics Club Constitution 2019/20


You can also read the following club documents, which are in line with England Athletics guidance:

England Athletics Equity Policy

The club is covered by England Athletics Insurance.

The Committee

London City AC is run by a democratically elected committee of volunteers. See London City Athletics Club committee and officer roles 2019/20 for more information. The committee for 2020/21 is:

General Secretary: 
Junior Club Secretary: 
Membership Secretary: 


Race Team Manager:

Members on Committee: 

Welfare Officers

Our Club Welfare Officers are Edwin Mooiman & Marie Duignan.